Chairman Referee Committee:
Uwe Portugall  (Germany)

Secretary Referee Committee:
Jaromir Musil  (Czech Republic)

Members Referee Committee:
Maite Moreno  (Spain)
Jaromir Musil  (Czech Republic)
Nuno Cardeira  (Portugal)
Thomas Braatz  (Austria)
Maurizio Nencetti (Italia)

from left Maurizio Nenceti, Jaromir Musil, Uwe Portugall, Thomas Braatz, Maite Moreno and Nuno Cardeira

List of the  Refreee’s EGKF

Download >>> EGKF-referees 2013-05-26 <<<

RULES and Questions for the Judge/Referee exam

  1. Rules of the karate New 2013 Version 8 WKF/EKF/EGKF/WGKF
    >>> download <<<
  2. questions KATA New 2013 Version 8 >>> download <<<
  3. questions KUMITE New 2012 Version 8 >>> download <<<